الإخبارية
VR

نشاط الموظف

أغسطس 01, 2022

العمل دائما دون لعب يجعل من جاك صبيا مملا.


يتبع فريق Wisedent دائمًا مفهوم الجمع بين العمل والراحة ، وينظم الفريق بانتظام للخروج من أجل المتعة ، مثل تسلق الجبال ، وحفلات العشاء ، والشواء والتخييم ، والسياحة وغيرها من الأنشطة الشيقة.


كل شهر لدينا عشاء لمدة شهر ، لتناول القدر الساخن ، والذهاب إلى KTV ، وتقوم الفتيات أيضًا بالتجميل والتسوق معًا. كل واحد منهم هو الأصدقاء والعائلة ويمكننا التحدث عما نريد مشاركته. نحن فريق مليء بالسعادة!

كل ثلاثة أشهر ، لدينا نزهة صغيرة في مكان قريب ، لتسلق الجبل ، والشواء ، وكذلك تنظيم بعض المسابقات الرياضية الخاصة باللياقة البدنية. أخرج من حين لآخر لرؤية العالم ، للتواصل مع الطبيعة ، لتهدئة أجسادنا وعقولنا. نحن فريق مليء بالرؤية!

كل عام ، سيكون لدينا بعض مسابقات المعرفة بالتجارة الخارجية لتحسين قدرة احتياطي المعرفة لفريقنا والقدرة على التكيف مع الأعمال لكل بائع. نؤكد أن كل بائع يقدم الخدمة الاحترافية لعملائنا ، للسماح للعميل بمعرفة المزيد عن شركتنا ومنتجاتنا.


ستذهب جميع الفرق إلى المصنع للتحدث مع المهندس حول بعض المشاكل المهنية ، وفي بعض الأحيان بعمق لمعرفة المزيد عن الإنتاج للذهاب إلى ورشة الإنتاج لمعرفة الملحقات المختلفة. كمبيعات ، فهم لا يعرفون فقط كيفية التحدث مع العملاء ، ولكنهم بحاجة أيضًا إلى معرفة المنتجات. لأن أول شخص يثق به عملاؤنا هو مندوب مبيعاتنا. من أجل أن يكونوا مسؤولين أمام العملاء ، يجب أن يكون الباعة لدينا بارعين في منتجاتنا ، وأن يزودوا العملاء أيضًا بمعرفة حول المنتجات في أي وقت.


نحن فريق مليء بالحيوية الشبابية ،  حريصون على رؤية العالم ، وعملنا ليس ثابتًا ، فهو مليء بالضحك والتبادلات المستمرة والفريق الذي يستمر في استيعاب المعرفة الجديدة.







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Employee activity

2022/08/01

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.


Our Wisedent team always follow the concept of combining work and rest, and regularly organize the team to out for fun, such as mountain climbing, dinner party, BBQ and Camping, tourism and other interesting activities.


Each month we have one-month dinner, to eat hot pot, to go to KTV, and the girls also do manicure and shopping together. Each one are the friends, the family, and we can talk what we want to share. We are the team full of happiness!

Every quarter, we have a small outing nearby, to climb mountain, to BBQ, and also organize some sports competitions for fitness. Occasionally go out to see the world, to get in touch with nature, to soothe our body and mind. We are the team full of vision!

Each year, we will have some competitions of foreign trade knowledge to improve our team knowledge reserve ability and business adaptability of each salesman. We assure each salesman offer the professional service for our customer, to let the customer know more about our company, and our products.


All the teams will go to the factory to talk with the engineer about some professional problems, and sometimes deeply to know more the production to go to the production workshop to see the various accessories. As a sales, not only they know to how to talk with the customers, but also need to know the products. Because our customers first trust person is our salesman. In order to be responsible to customers, our salesmen must be proficient in our products, and also provide customers with knowledge about products at any time.


We are a team full of youthful vitality,  eager to see the world, and our work is not static, it is full of laughter, continuous exchanges, and the team that continues to absorb the new knowledge.







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية русский русский Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry