VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول WISEDENT

شركة Baru Foshan Medical Instrument Co. المحدودة (العلامة التجارية "wisedent") ، مع خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في R& D والتصنيع ، هي مجموعة مصانع كبيرة تنتج قبضة أسنان عالية السرعة ، قبضة منخفضة السرعة ، موزع فيزيائي ، جراحة بيزو ، محرك داخلي ، محدد موقع القمة ، نظام سد ، منشط بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، محرك دقيق ، إلخ. يقع مصنعنا في فوشان ، المدينة ، مركز سلسلة صناعة طب الأسنان. فيما يتعلق بالشهادة ، حصلنا على ISO9001: ISO EN13485 و CE الصادرة عن TUV Gmbh والتي تضمن عملية إنتاج احترافية ومستوى عالٍ من الجودة.  ويمكننا أن نقدم OEM& خدمة التصميم! مزايا wisedent هي كما يلي: 1.لدينا 10+ سنوات من الخبرة في مجال طب الأسنان ، بما في ذلك R.& د والإنتاج. 2. مع R قوية& فريق D ، سيكون لدينا كل عام العديد من المنتجات الجديدة المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال جراحة بيزو هذا العام ، ومحرك الزرع ، ومحرك دقيق بشاشة تعمل باللمس. 3. مع آلة التوازن الديناميكي ذات العلامة التجارية الألمانية للقبضة عالية السرعة ، مما يجعل القبضة عالية الجودة ومتينة. 4. يتم إنتاج جميع المواد الرئيسية من قبل المصنع الخاص بنا ، والتي تتأكد من جودة جيدة ومستقرة. 5.نحن نقدم تصميم LOGO و BOX المنتج لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة. 6. نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد التي تدمج التصميم والإنتاج والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع. wisedent مع عملية صارمة للغاية لمراقبة الجودة ، وتأكد من اختبار جميع المنتجات بنسبة 100٪ 1 × 1 بواسطة QC في 3 مراحل. المرحلة الأولى هي فحص المواد الخام (تم اختبار جميع المواد الخام بنسبة 100٪) ، يتم اختبار المنتجات النهائية في المرحلة الثانية (تم اختبار جميع المنتجات النهائية بنسبة 100٪) ، ويتم اختبار المرحلة 3 مرة أخرى قبل الشحن. نتيجة لذلك ، حصل wisedent على سمعة جيدة جدًا لجودة المنتج في الداخل والخارج. حتى الآن لدينا تعاون مع أكثر من 80 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وأكثر من 20 تاجرًا حصريًا.  حكيم ، اختيارك الحكيم!

الآلاف من المشترين الذين كانوا يبحثون عن معدات طب الأسنان عالية الجودةمحدد موقع قمة قناة جذر الأسنان جهاز معالجة الأسنان بأسعار مخفضة من WISEDENT. يمكن للمشترين من مدن مختلفة الآن شراء المنتج بأسعار معقولة ونوعية جيدة من Baru Foshan Medical Technology Co.، Ltd. معدات طب الأسنان قناة جذور الأسنان Apex Locator آلة علاج الأسنان هي مثال جيد لعرض قدراتنا البحثية والتطويرية. في المستقبل ، ستواصل Baru Foshan Medical Technology Co. ، Ltd إيلاء أهمية لتنمية المواهب ، وتحسين مستوى أعمال الموظفين والمهارات المهنية باستمرار ، وتعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الشاملة للشركة باستمرار ، من أجل تحقيق "بناء مؤسسة دائمة الخضرة عمرها قرن من الزمان وإنشاء علامة تجارية دولية مشهورة" اعمل بجد لتحقيق هذا الهدف الكبير.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:حكيم
رقم الموديل:BR-203مصدر الطاقة:كهربائي
ضمان:1 سنة ، 1 سنة الضمانخدمة ما بعد البيع:قطع غيار مجانية
مواد:المعادن والبلاستيك والبلاستيكمدة الصلاحية:1 سنة
شهادة الجودة:متصنيف الصك:الفئة الثانية
معايير السلامة:لا أحديكتب:ابيكس لوكيتور
ميزة:نقطة توقف قمي قابلة للتعديلنموذج:BR-203 قناة الجذر
بطارية:3.7 فولت / 2000 مللي أمبيرقوة الاستهلاك:ج 0.5 وات
شاشة:شاشة LCD مقاس 4.5 بوصةمشترك كهربائي:100 فولت -240 فولت / 50/60 هرتز
اللون:أبيض


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
نموذج
 BR-203: محدد موقع قمة قناة الجذر
بطارية
3.7 فولت / 2000 مللي أمبير
قوة الاستهلاك
ج 0.5 وات
مشترك كهربائي
100 فولت -240 فولت / 50/60 هرتز
شاشة
شاشة LCD مقاس 4.5 بوصة
ضمان
1 سنة الضمان
تفاصيل الصور
نموذج عالي الجودة ، أنت تستحق ذلك!
ملف الشركة
بارو فوشان الطبية (اسم العلامة التجارية: Wisedent)التركيز على تصميم المنتجات ، R&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي قبضة الأسنان ، المحرك الداخلي ، المحرك الصغير ، العلاج بالضوء ، إلخ.حتى الآن لدينا اتفاق وتعاون مع أكثر من 500 شركة وبيعنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة.الصدق اولا الجودة اولا الخدمة اولا
التعليمات
1. هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

مرحبًا يا صديق ، نحن الشركة المصنعة يمكنها تلبية متطلبات OEM الخاصة بك لبعض منتجاتنا الرئيسية.

2. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
قبضة الأسنان ، المحرك الداخلي / الكهربائي وعلاج الضوء ، مستشعر الأشعة السينية وما إلى ذلك.


3. كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع وكم يستغرق وصولها؟

التسليم عن طريق Express (DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، TNT ، EMS ، Aramex ، إلخ) ، عن طريق الجو ، عن طريق البحر ، للتأكد من وصول البضائع الخاصة بك إلى الوجهة بأمان و
بسرعة.

4. س: ما هو مصطلح الدفع؟
T / T التحويل المصرفي ، ويسترن يونيون ، ضمان التجارة.


5. هل تقدمون ضمانًا للمنتجات؟


لدينا فرق مهنية لما بعد البيع ، إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل فنية ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، 24 ساعة / 7 أيام عبر الإنترنت.

6. كيف تعمل شركة BARU MEDICAL فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟

1) 100٪ فحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة قبل الشحن.
2) يهتم العمال الماهرون بكل التفاصيل في التعامل مع عمليات الإنتاج والتعبئة.

قسم مراقبة الجودة مسؤول بشكل خاص عن فحص الجودة في كل عملية.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

ابقى على تواصل 

يرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات أدناه لإكمال طلبك. فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details

About WISEDENT

Baru Foshan Medical instrument Co. Limited (“wisedent” brand), with 10+ years experience in R & D and manufacturing, is a big factory group that producing dental high speed handpiece, low speed handpiece, physio dispenser, piezo surgery, endomotor, apex locator, obturation system,ultrasonic activator, micromotor, etc. Our factory is located in Foshan, City, the center of dental industry chain. In terms of Certification, we have been awarded of ISO9001: ISO EN13485 and CE issued by TUV Gmbh which guarantee a professional production process and a high standard of quality.  And we can Offer OEM & ODM service! The advantages of wisedent are as below: 1.We have 10+ years of experience in dental field, including R & D and production. 2.With strong R & D team, every year we will have many different new products, for example this year piezo surgery, implant motor, and touch screen micromotor. 3.With Germany brand dynamic balancing machine for high speed handpiece, which makes the handpiece very high quality and durable. 4.All the key material are produced by our own factory, which make sure very good and stable quality. 5.we offering product LOGO and BOX design to meet your special requirement. 6. We provide a one-stop service integrating design, production, delivery, and after-sales service. wisedent is with very strict quality control process, and make sure all products 100% 1 by 1 tested by QC in 3 phases.  Phase 1 is raw material inspection (all raw material 100% tested),  phase 2 is finshed products tested (all finished products 100% tested), and phase 3 is all tested again before shipment. As a reslult, wisedent got very good reputation for product quality both home and abroad. So far we have coopeartion with more than 80 countries all over the world, and 20+ exclusive dealers.   Wisedent, your wise choice!

Thousands of buyers who were looking for top quality Dental Equipment Dental Root Canal Apex Locator Dental Treatment Machine at low prices from WISEDENT. Buyers from different cities can now buy the product at affordable prices and good quality from Baru Foshan Medical Technology Co., Ltd. Dental Equipment Dental Root Canal Apex Locator Dental Treatment Machine is a good example to showcase our research and development capability. In the future, Baru Foshan Medical Technology Co., Ltd will continue to attach importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improve the staff's business level and professional skills, strengthen technological innovation, and continuously enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the company, in order to achieve'building a century-old evergreen enterprise and creating a well-known international brand' Work hard for this grand goal.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Wisedent
Model Number:BR-203Power Source:Electric
Warranty:1 Year, 1 year warrantyAfter-sale Service:Free spare parts
Material:Metal, Plastic, PlasticShelf Life:1years
Quality Certification:ceInstrument classification:Class II
Safety standard:NoneType:Apex locator
Feature:Adjustable apical stop pointModel:BR-203 root canal
Battery:3.7V / 2000mAhConsumption power:c0.5W
Screen:4.5' LCDAdapter:100V-240V/ 50/60Hz
color:White


Product Description
Specification
Model
 BR-203: Root canal apex locator
Battery
3.7V / 2000mAh
Consumption power
c0.5W
Adapter
100V-240V/ 50/60Hz
Screen
4.5' LCD
Warranty
1 year warranty
Details Images
High quality model, you worth it!
Company Profile
Baru Foshan Medical (brand name: Wisedent) focus on products design, R&D, production, sales and service. Our main products are dental handpiece, endomotor, micromotor, light cure, etc. So far we have agreement and cooperation with more than 500 companies and sold to more than 100 countries.Honesty First, Quality first, Service First
FAQ
1. Are you the factory or trading company?

Hello friend, we are the manufacturer can meet your OEM requirements for some of our main products.

2. what can you buy from us?
Dental handpiece, endo / eletrical motor and light cure, x ray sensor and so on.


3. How do you ship the goods and how long does it take to arrive?

Delivery by Express(DHL, UPS, FedEx ,TNT,EMS, Aramex,etc),By Air, By Sea, to be sure your goods arrive at destination safely and
quickly.

4. Q: What is your payment term?
T/T bank transfer, WESTERN UNION, Trade Assurance.


5. Do you offer guarantee for the products?


We have professional After-sales teams, if any technical problems, you can contact us any time, 24hous/7days online.

6. How does BARU MEDICAL do regarding quality control?

1) 100% QC strict inspection Before Shipment.
2) Skilful workers care every details in handling the producing and packing processes.

Quality Control Department is specially responsible for quality checking in each process.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in touch 

Please provide us with the information below to complete your request. Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية русский русский Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry